Skip to main content

Who We Are

Front Desk

Amy Lilly

Computing Services Coordinator

Brenna Doyle

Emma Gaush

Sarah Bentley

Web Services

Kenneth Millard

Director and Web Manager
picture of employee

Alek Spackman

picture of employee

Brooke Woodland

Kylie Fromm

Duncan Morais

Isaac Andersen

Kyer Harris

System Administration

Nate Bench

Systems Administrator

Tachiinii Ranger

Desktop Support

Gary Glade

Desktop Support Manager

Jonathan Chelius

Shad Jensen

Shane Gale

Sterling Bradshaw

Darren Skidmore

Jordan Payne

Spencer Hamilton

Ricardo Rodriguez

Gerson Holthausen

Porter Schollenberger


Stephanie Ollerton

Video Manager
Portrait of Employee

Taylor Woodson

Ben Williams

Cody Butikofer

Lab Manager

Aaron Barnes

Databases, Teaching & Learning

Bruce Burgon

Databases, Teaching & Learning Manager

Bryce Hepner

Teaching Technology Assistants

picture of employee

Aaron Reid

Ben Murdock

Jessie Barrow

picture of employee

Kelli Ripplinger

Matthew Russon

Jared Hogan

Luke Stovall

Matthew Mortenson

Spencer Hogan